FMP-1

Enhancing of athletes and its origins is what I am looking to do in this project.
Based on previous topics that I have used on other topics I have tried to build an idea that I really want to do.
By merging the topics, mapping done previously on the first project, sneakers something that I am quiet into and sports which is also that I am interested in it.

Also I wanted to explore something more crafted since my main focus this year was digital.

big-name-sports-apparel-brands-embrace-3d-printing-to-push-their-athletes-into-rio-olympics-01.jpg

cart1.png

Leave a Reply

