HOT HOUSE- illustration brief

It is taking long… I have been playing around and it seems that I can’t make it right. After making my on illustrations I felt they were rubbish. So I decided to ask to one other student that could do it instead.

Karl Fitzgerald is a second year illustrations studio and his quick illustrative style in his reportage drawings  looks great for what I am looking for!

Theses are his illustrations.

A big thanks to him for his availability to contribute.
1234

 

Leave a Reply

