DIALOGUE- GOOGLE ENGAGE define 1

To understand how I wanted to build up my campaign I  had a look on some other campaigns that are trying to raise awareness about the same topic.

What I found from my research is that all of them have this negative character that makes me turn the face and not look at it. Although that happens because it does create  intriguing feelings.

In my campaign this will not happen at all, In my campaign the tone is very gentle and is not looking to motivate through the negative aspect of the problem.

It will be engaging and will require physical availability from the viewer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

