DIALOGUE-GOOGLE ENGAGE define 2

google-apps-1024x575.png

For this project we have a mandatory requirement which is to use any google application that supports our project.


So the first to consider is what sort of apps would be important to consider.
Since at this stage I have done my research I should know exactly my needs.
These are the list of the apps that I can use for my project.

Captura de ecrã 2017-03-23, às 20.14.58.png

Captura de ecrã 2017-03-23, às 22.00.08

Youtube is one of the most used platforms on the internet and is powered by google. This video platform can be used in my project as a resource that provides the user information to complete the interaction in my social campaign

Blogger as the name says is a tool that allows creation of blog. this tool could perhaps create an open platform where people could share their successes and achievements when interacting with my campaign.

Captura de ecrã 2017-03-23, às 22.00.47

Google calendar could be used as a controller for the times that the campaign would be live so that the target would be achieved successfully  .

Leave a Reply

