CELEBRATION WEEK

16923764_10154972334246092_26485703_n.jpg

Last Tuesday was the presentations for the Celebration week.
As a studio member of Dialogue and Hot House I had two prepare two presentations.
With Lisa Wallius, we have represented our studio which was a little bit controversial among the critics. I did understand some of the comments but I also try to enhance the fact that we do develop our ideas through a more complex process that might appear in the presentation.
Because we were confident in what we were presenting all questions have been answered and explained.
From the other studios I felt that they were really good and it is very interesting how with the time my peers get better at presenting. The layout of the slides was generally really well done.
Also to say that the level 4 have done a good job.
Carlos presented on it’s own the CIP module which went really well since Carlos is a natural communicator.
At the end I presented the Hot House, with the collaboration of my peers we made a really simple and straight forward presentation which I think at the end went very well.

Although very exhausting I am happy in how it turned out.

Leave a Reply

