HOT HOUSE- London Metropolitan University campaign

I guess I should not be developing this post that much since is all still at the beginning.
So…London Metropolitan University wants to promote themselves and to influence young people to come and join the University. For that they are connected to the advertising agency called  Hunterlodge. I was invited to participate in this project as an illustrator.
Again I can tell much about it but I leave here some of the illustrations that I have done.

In total I end up doing about 300 illustrations.

I would like to say thanks to the members of the creative studio of Hunterlodge for having me in their studio where we had also sometime to talk to each other and to share projects either the ones that their were doing or some of my ones.

 

Leave a Reply

