Dialogue Studio: Map of Me/ Logo and colour palette

So as the time goes by my blog has been purely seen. However I have now more content to present to my dedicated readers!

As said before my project aims to develop a prototype of an app based on my experience in the city of London.
My one will be a journey planner for the commuters to travel on the little greenery spaces around the city.
Taking the fact that my app will be related to nature I wanted by collection of elements
to create a logo perhaps more like a symbol for the first main screen that purely works to enhance what is my app about.

Developments5.jpg

So this imagery shows the development of that Symbol for my main screen which than it’s combined with the name of the app and a defined colour palette.
This colour palette was chosen after research of some natural palettes that could enhance the feeling of the all application.

Outcomes6.jpg

Leave a Reply

