Cofriends, printing and making of brand applications

For a more complete project I wanted to make a range of products from my brand so that the work would not be only paper and screen. I think like this is much better to see how the brand identity is applied throughout the products.

First I had to search on the Internet on how to make a craft paper bag and,  find a box/ container template And I took from other coffee shops the cover around the coffee cup to scan it to apply my design and make it real.

I made a draft first to take measures and then I made the measured files with my design applied.
The outcomes went out exactly as I wanted and like this I also preparing my summer show exhibition.

 

Leave a Reply

