Cofriends Brand Application

Once I had my concept defined on my head I have started to think which elements would I need to create for the brand. I wanted with my design to make my service being recognize as any other food service on the streets, like hipster, simple, funny, because by researching on other social campaigns I saw that clearly the visual image wasn’t appealing.

Thinking on my service I had to organize my mind so that I knew what I needed to design and this was the list.

-Paper Craft bags
-Food containers
-Coffee cup and bottle
-Business card
-Stickers for the food containers
-Drop off point ( were costumers could leave their donations)
-Cutlery
-Napkins
-Van
-Shirts

Because my visual identity was already defined than I just needed to apply through all of them.

Click on the Links down below

COFRIENDS_CARTAODEVISITA

COFRIEND_BAG2

COFRIEND_STICKERS1

COFRIENDS_BOX

COFRIENDS_CUP_MOCKUP1ai

COFRIENDS_CUTLARY

COFRIENDS_SHIRT

COFRIENDS_STALL

 

Leave a Reply

