COFRIENDS- Logo development

After prvious experimentations with letter press I still wasn’t confident on my logo.

I wanted for my logo to have a straight relation with food so first I tried to use food as the logo and the name only as a capture. At this point I created some versions that could be used for my campaign.

I still wasn’t happy with it, I wanted something special, something that my range of skills could create and not everyone can, so I thought Why not to use the actual name COFRIENDS as a logo by drawing food on top of the characters?

So I did it. After some research on fonts I found one that could apply on my project nicely because it was thick ( good to illustrate on top) and at the same time good to work on a text.

The end result is down below

 

Leave a Reply

