My illustrations at the London Mercure Hotel (London Bridge)

This post should have been a few weeks ago but it is never to late to do It.

I was at home when my girlfriend sent me a link about an hotel that was looking for a student to do a set of illustration  at their refurbished hotel. The hotel is London Mercure Hotel in London Bridge.

I have applied to do it and a few days after I was having an interview to show my work and to understand what was being asked to do on the wall.

After presenting one draft I got selected to make it!

This is how the first wall got done!

Leave a Reply

