Beyond Limits | Line up your back

After my first sketches and my first navigation through Internet I found that I could eventually create a stylized back prosthetic piece…to improve posture

There are some Pieces that do improve posture however none of them was stylized and cool, so From there I got my idea.

I started to think about a armour something that could also protect my back.

So to be able to make a kind of a fashion piece I thought about turtle shell’s because they have different patterns that could eventually give a cool look to my piece!

IMG_7027

Although this could work, I am not going forward with the idea because I think I can explore more to get something more useful and awesome! So let’s rethink

Leave a Reply

