Beyond Limits | Initial Proccess

So for the project Beyond Limits we got to create an extension of our body something that could perhaps improve it’s functions.

As always I like to start from what I like, Drawings and more drawings, and after I get frustrated because there was a person clever enough to create the same idea first than i did.

Those are the first sketches I have done purely by imagination and then came the part I hate, discovering that from unique there isn’t that much…

Leave a Reply

