Brand theatre redoing 

After making my first idea for the project I realised that I wasn’t so happy with the outcome…

So I walked around to see some examples and to get some inspiration from what exists yet…

So was is Sloane Square were I found this window from Peter Jones a John Lewis partnership.

 
    
   
These circular shapes either with products or videos inside made me have an idea.

So based on my project I placed all the ingridients in circular shapes.

This is the result 

 

Leave a Reply

