For a creative Sunday …

This year I think we are felling the pressure due to the amount of work that is being piled on every session.

I don’t want to say that is bad because I think we do need to prepare our selves to future. But this Sunday with no computer I decided to do other paddle for our exhibition. So based on my first bat that will be on the exhibition ” the art of ping pong” I have decided to do a shoe, I’ve used watercolour paper, acrylics, a shoelace, spray mount and one rubber side of the paddle.

So this is all the process…

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

